Staff Directory

Lafayette Location:

Darryl D'Avy

Email: darryl@irgbenefits.com
Phone: 337-232-6118, ext. 101
Licensed in Louisiana and Texas

Marc Mouton

Email: marc@irgbenefits.com
Phone: 337-232-6118, ext. 104
Licensed in Louisiana

Wally Broussard

Email: wbroussard@cfiemail.com
Phone: 337-266-5574
Licensed in Louisiana and Texas

Scott Lopez

Email: scott@irgbenefits.com
Phone: 337-232-6118, ext. 105
Cell Phone: 337-519-4975
Licensed in Louisiana

Jeff Derouen

Email: jeff@irgbenefits.com
Phone: 337-232-6118, ext. 106
Cell Phone: 337-849-5717
Licensed in Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas

Tammy Matte

Email: tammy@irgbenefits.com  
Phone: 337-232-6118, ext. 103

Becky Berry

Email: becky@irgbenefits.com
Phone: 337-232-6118, ext. 100
Licensed in Louisiana

Kristi Kelly

Email: kkelly@cfiemail.com
Phone: 337-266-5574
Licensed in Louisiana, Texas and Alabama

Bobby Clark

Email: bobby.clark@insuranceresourcegroup.net
Phone: 337-232-6118, ext. 109

 



Lake Charles Location: 

Regina Wawak

Email: wawak.regina@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 200

John Gregory

Email: gregory.john@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 201

Richie Gregory

Email: gregory.richie@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 202

David Estes

Email: estes.david@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 204

Donna Teer

Email: teer.donna@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 205

Irvin Carbalan

Email: carbalan.irvin@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842

Pat Simons

Email: simons.pat@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 208

Rhonda Potter

Email: potter.rhonda@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 209

Allison Mott

Email: mott.allison@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-429-2842, ext. 207

Kathy Sonnier

Email: sonnier.kathy@irgswla.com
Phone: ext. 206


DeRidder Location:

Dennis VanDine

Email: vandine.dennis@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-401-3223, ext. 201

Jessica Garrett

Email: garrett.jessica@irgswla.com
Phone: 337-401-3223, ext. 200

Print Version Print Version       Send to a friend Send to a friend      

Contact Information

Insurance Resource Group

106 Oil Center Drive
Suite 250
Lafayette, LA 70503

Phone: 337-232-6118
Email: info@irgbenefits.com


Insurance Resource Group of SWLA

217 W. Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Phone: 337-429-2842
Fax: 337-214-4266


1509 N. Pine Street
Suite C
DeRidder, LA 70634

Phone: 337-401-3223
Fax: 337-401-3179

Events

 
11/23/2011 -